I got really bummed out last night. One minute I was talking to my boo and the next thing I was getting hate thrown at me from every direction from spiteful little girls. and honestly I dont even know them, haven't ever said one word to them, and i don't even know how they know about me but they started some shit over a dude who honestly..im not even gonna waste time on that here because whatever I know my truth he knows his and they are just speed bumps i guess.
anyways I got really bummed out because I think its so lame when chicks hate on other chicks specially over some dude. that is the most immature childish thing ever. and it just goes to show how insecure and frankly pathetic these girls are.
I got upset because i shouldn't have to worry about 18 year olds messaging me. about something that is really none of their business and frankly on their side none of my business. I don't want to log onto something especially a site or a social media platform that i use for business now and get hate from chicks who have nothing better to do with their lives. its frustrating at how someone who you think has so much potential would associate himself with little girls who are seriously so full of drama that their actions could cause someone else to lash out at him which in turn would effect his business outcome. and that sucks. because hes worked really hard for all that.
woke up this morning to texts from my two best friends telling me that these hurtin chicks dont even matter, and that they love me. and woke up to texts from boo telling me how proud he is of the way my future is turning out and thats all I need.
i don't need the drama to validate my life.
im grown im mature and i know who i am
im sorry you dont.
hopefully one day soon you figure your shit out and hopefully you don't drag him down in the process of finding yourself.
im not even about that mean girl trip
you can keep that hoodrat uneducated attitude.
peace.
No comments:
Post a Comment